视频

  • Donovan Greene Reel 2015
  • Jeep Off Road
Download Python pandas

多诺万·格林是来自纽约的一位美国导演。
2003年搬到洛杉矶后,他在纪录片和商业电影行业做了大量工作。他的职业生涯开始于编辑和摄像,在欧洲、亚洲、非洲和北美的一百多个商业活动中,包括可口可乐( coca – cola )、日产( Nissan )、吉普( Jeep )、耐克( Nike )和雪佛兰( Chevrolet ),他和广受赞誉的导演合作,比如山姆·贝耶尔、托尼·凯伊、乔纳森·格雷泽和乔希·塔夫脱。
自2007年以来,他一直专注于为可口可乐、奥迪、日产、梅洛和吉普等品牌制作广告和短片内容。
2011年,他导演了《每一个瓶子都有一个故事》,这是一部关于可口可乐可持续性的系列网络电影,囊括7种语言,跨越7个亚洲国家,并持续6个多月的拍摄。该项目突显出了该公司最具吸引力的亲社会项目。
之后,他与工业光魔(Industrial Light & Magic)合作了在中国的第一个项目“终极能源”。他们为万达集团(中国最大的公司)制作了一部价值3200万美元的普通话4D科幻电影,并在武汉前沿的新影院主题公园的一个定制的剧院里放映。
他最近的一个项目是“和我一起”,一个关于佛教处理自闭症的简短记录片。他目前在中国发展。
多诺万会讲用于基本交谈的普通话,拥有优秀的普通话记忆能力和良好的西班牙语沟通能力。

알파스캔 드라이버 경희대 소프트웨어 다운로드 Download The Spirit from today 혼인서약서

Gallery

Showreel

  • Donovan Greene Reel 2015
  • Jeep Off Road

Donovan Greene is an American director from New York City.

After relocating to Los Angeles in 2003 he worked extensively in the documentary and commercial film industries Download Python pandas. He began his career as an editor and cameraman working with acclaimed directors such as Sam Bayer, Tony Kaye, Jonathan Glazer and Josh Taft on over a hundred commercial campaigns all over Europe, Asia, Africa and North America for Coca-Cola, Nissan, Jeep, Nike and Chevrolet 알파스캔 드라이버.

Since 2007 he has focused on directing commercials and short-form documentary content for brands such as Coca-Cola, Audi, Nissan, Mello Yello, and Jeep 경희대 소프트웨어 다운로드.

In 2011 he directed “Every Bottle Has A Story,” a massive series of web films about sustainability for Coca-Cola that was shot over 6 months in 7 Asian countries in 7 languages Download The Spirit from today. The project highlighted the company’s most compelling pro-social projects.

After that he teamed up with Industrial Light & Magic on “Ultimate Energy” their first project in China 혼인서약서. They created a $32 million dollar science-fiction Cinema 4D ride movie in Mandarin for the Wanda Corporation (China’s largest company) to play in a custom built theater at Wanda’s cutting edge new cinema theme park in Wuhan.

His latest project is “Here With Me,” a short documentary about a Buddhist approach to dealing with Autism. He is currently based in China.

Donovan speaks basic conversational Mandarin, excellent memorized Mandarin and communicates well in Spanish.